TIMBERS MISGA MIXERS                                       

 

To be part of Timbers’ MISGA, you must be 50 years old or greater and be a member of the Timbers’ Players’ Club, which is renewed annually. You must also pay annual dues of $25.00 that allows you to play various courses in the Mid-Maryland area for reduced rates. When playing these clubs, we receive a meal after the mixer. Prices range from $40.00 to $58.00 and include greens and cart fees, doughnuts and coffee in the morning, range balls, a meal and prizes. For more information or to join, contact Pat Keller at: [email protected] 

 

To get more information contact Pat Keller at [email protected]

 

2020 Tentative Timbers' MISGA Mixer Schedule

 

Tuesday, April, 14             Montgomery CC

Wednesday, April 15       Holly Hills CC

Tuesday, April 21              Timbers hosting Chester River CC, Compass Pointe GC, Hobbits Glen CC, Hunt Valley CC, Navy GC, Rattlewood GC

Tuesday, April 28              Prospect Bay CC

Wednesday, April 29       Links at Challedon GC

Monday, May 4                 Compass Pointe GC

Thursday, May 7               Norbeck CC

Tuesday, May 12               Bay Hills GC

Thursday, May 14             Hunt Valley CC

Tuesday, May 19               Timbers hosting Beaver Creek CC, Crofton CC, Hampshire Greens GC, Holly Hills CC, Montgomery CC, National at Tantallon CC

Wednesday, May 20       Holly Hills CC

Thursday, May 21             Sparrows Point CC

Thursday, May 21             Fountain Head CC (limit 10)

Wednesday, May 27       Leisure World CC

Thursday, May 28             Winter's Run CC

Tuesday, June 2                Musket Ridge GC

Tuesday, June 2                Chester River Y & CC

Thursday, June 4               Fountainhead CC

Tuesday, June 9                Beaver Creek CC

Wednesday, June 10       Crofton CC

Tuesday, June 16              Timbers hosting Fairway Hills GC, Glade Valley GC

Tuesday, June 23              Prospect Bay CC - 3rd Annual Senior 2-man event  

Wednesday, June 24       National at Tantallon CC

Thursday, June 25            Westminster National GC

Tuesday, June 30              Beaver Creek CC

Monday, July 6                  Eagle's Nest CC

Tuesday, July 7                  Timbers hosting Bay Hills GC, Compass Pointe GC, Hog Neck GC, Musket Ridge GC, Norbeck CC, Prospect Bay CC  

Wednesday, July 8           Links at Challedon GC

Thursday, July 9                Sparrows Point CC

Tuesday, July 14                Hog Neck GC

Thursday, July 16              Glade Valley GC

Monday, July 20                MISGA ABCD (Past President's) Tournament @ Holly Hills CC

Tuesday, July 21                CC at Woodmore

Wednesday, July 22         Fairway Hills GC

Thursday, July 30              Wild Quail CC

Wednesday, August 5    University of Maryland GC

Tuesday, August 11         Timbers hosting Eagle's Nest CC, Hog Neck GC, Holly Hills CC, Hunt Valley CC, Northwest Park GC, Prospect Bay CC, Sparrows Point CC, Walden CC, Westminster National GC, University of MD GC

Wednesday, August 12  Rattlewood GC

Tuesday, August 18         Glade Valley GC

Thursday, August 20        Northwest Park GC

Wednesday, Sept 9         Crofton CC

Thursday, Sept 10             Hunt Valley CC

Thursday, Sept 10             MISGA Two Man Tournament @ Norbeck CC

Tuesday, Sept 15              Hog Neck GC

Wednesday, Sept 16       Leisure World CC

Tuesday, Sept 22              Timbers hosting Bay Hills GC, Beaver Creek CC, Glade Valley GC, Leisure World CC 

Thursday, Sept 24             Walden CC

Tuesday, Sept 29              Musket Ridge GC

Tuesday, October 6         Prospect Bay CC

Thursday, October 8        Norbeck CC

Tuesday, October 13       Hampshire Greens GC

Tuesday, October 20       Timbers' MISGA Members Only


                                                     

 

Become a Timbers at Troy Insider

Get the latest news and specials from The Timbers at Troy.
Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Type the numbers from the image above: