TIMBERS MISGA MIXERS

 


 

To be part of Timbers’ MISGA, you must be 50 years old or greater and be a member of the Timbers’ Players’ Club, which is renewed annually. You must also pay annual dues of $35.00 that allows you to play various courses in the Mid-Maryland area for reduced rates. When playing these clubs, we receive a meal after the mixer. Prices range from $35.00 to $52.00 and include greens and cart fees, doughnuts and coffee in the morning, range balls, the meal and prizes.

 

To get more information contact:

 

Dave Ebersole - bkkagj@cablespeed.com

Frank Frodyma - fjfrodyma@yahoo.com

Jim Howlin - showlin48@verizon.net

Pat Keller - pat.keller3@verizon.net

Jim Wynne - jfwynne@comcast.net

 

 

2018 Tentative Timbers' MISGA Mixers

Date Club
Tuesday, April 10 Beaver Creek CC
Wednesday, April 11 Crofton CC
Thursday, April 12 Sparrows Point CC
Tuesday, April 24 Timbers at Troy hosting CC at Woodmore, National CC, Musket Ridge GC
Quail Valley GC, Prospect Bay CC, Sparrows Point CC
Tuesday, May 1 Montgomery CC
Tuesday, May 8 Musket Ridge GC
Thursday, May 10 Hunt Valley CC
Tuesday, May 15 Timbers at Troy hosting Bay Hills GC, Rattlewood GC, Montgomery CC, Winter's Run CC
Fountain Head CC
Thursday, May 17 Winters Run CC
Wednesday, May 23 Links at Challedon GC
Thursday, May 31 Cross Creek GC
Tuesday, June 5 Timbers at Troy hosting USNA GC, Crofton CC, Univeristy of Maryland GC, 
Westminster National GC, Cross Creek GC, Walden CC, Leisure World CC,
Hog Neck GC
Thursday, June 7 Wild Quail CC
Monday, June 11 MISGA Two Man Qualifier at National CC
Tuesday, June 12 Musket Ridge GC
Tuesday, June 19 Hog Neck GC
Monday, June 25 MISGA ABCD(Past President's) Qualifier at Crofton CC
Tuesday, June 26 Beaver Creek CC
Wednesday, June 27 University of Maryland GC
Tuesday, July 10 Chester River Y & CC
Wednesday, July 11 USNA GC (Limit - 20)
Thursday, July 12 Musket Ridge GC
Tuesday, July 17 Timbers at Troy hosting Compass Pointe GC, Glade Valley GC,
Norbeck CC, Chester River Y & CC, Musket Ridge GC
Wednesday, July 18 Patuxent Greens GC
Wednesday, July 25 Bowie CC
Wednesday, August 1 Rattlewood GC
Thursday, August 2 Fountain Head CC (Limit - 20)
Tuesday, August 7 Prospect Bay CC
Wednesday, August 8 Fairway Hills GC
Monday, August 13 Eagle's Nest CC
Wednesday, August 15 Holly Hills CC
Thursday, August 16 Hunt Valley CC
Tuesday, August 21 Bay Hills GC
   
Wednesday, August 29 National CC
Thursday, September 6 Westminster National GC
Tuesday, September 11 Timbers at Troy hosting Challedon GC, Blue Mash GC, Beaver Creek CC, Patuxent Greens, GC,
Holly Hills CC, Hobbits Glen CC
Thursday, September 13 Hobbit's Glen CC (Limit - 25)
Monday, September 17 Quail Valley GC
Tuesday, September 18 CC at Woodmore (Limit - 20)
Wednesday, September 19 Leisure World CC
Tuesday, September 25 Walden CC
Tuesday, October 2  Compass Pointe GC
Thursday, October 11 Norbeck CC
Tuesday, October 16 Timbers at Troy - Members Only
Tuesday, October 23 Blue Mash GC (Limit - 20)