Our popular two-player, nine hole league takes place on every Monday night from April through October. There is both a Spring and a Fall season. From weekly prizes, division prizes, food, drink, and much more, this league is one of Timbers' most popular events.

The Spring 2019 session of the Monday Two-Player League is FILLED.

Ryan Brown

Al Hunter

Spring 2016

Kurt Ferrara

Matt Campbell

Fall 2016

David Smith

Ryan Legge

Fall 2017

Jeff Dibble

Mike Herz

Spring 2018

David Smith

Ryan Legge

Fall 2018


Become a Timbers at Troy Insider

Get the latest news and specials from The Timbers at Troy.
Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Type the numbers from the image above: